Back to Top

News

Latest updates from the campaign:

Thursday, June 28, 2018 1:31 PM

Law Provides Preserved Lands Greater Protection from Eminent Domain


Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:00 AM

State reps honor Vietnam War veterans with ceremony


Friday, February 2, 2018 12:00 AM

State grants aid Montgomery County fire and ambulance companies


Friday, February 2, 2018 12:00 AM

12 Fire Companies Around Montgomery County To Get State Funding


Monday, December 4, 2017 12:00 AM

U.S. Chamber official: Tri-county region has the ingredients to be part of the next wave


Wednesday, November 29, 2017 12:00 AM

$1.7M in casino money benefits Montco nonprofits, parks


Thursday, November 2, 2017 12:00 AM

Legislators address TriCounty Area Chamber on state budget, economic climate


Monday, October 2, 2017 12:00 AM

Montco officials dedicate new Schwenksville mural


Tuesday, July 11, 2017 12:00 AM

Young Batten’s Patient Inspires Lawmakers to Create Rare Disease Advisory Council


Saturday, June 3, 2017 12:00 AM

REPRESENTATIVE MARCY TOEPEL: WOMEN MAKING A DIFFERENCE WINNER


Thursday, May 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Pre-K for PA named Marcy Toepel a Pre-K Champion


Monday, November 21, 2016 12:00 AM

Marcy Toepel steps into leadership role


Saturday, October 8, 2016 11:49 AM

Marcy Toepel rolls out endorsements.

I'm honored to have the support and endorsement of the following organizations.

  • Montgomery Fraternal Order of Police, Lodge 14
  • Pennsylvania Fraternal Order of Police, Lodge 37
  • Pennsylvania State Troopers Association
  • National Federation of Independent Businesses
  • Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry
  • PA Farmers
  • Pennsylvania Association of Social Workers
  • Associated Builders and Contractors
  • SEPAC, Representing Southeastern PA Chambers


Monday, June 6, 2016 7:06 AM

REPRESENTATIVE MARCY TOEPEL: WOMEN MAKING A DIFFERENCE WINNER


Thursday, January 28, 2016 12:00 AM

Legal experts debate efforts to oust Kathleen Kane

State Rep. Marcy Toepel, a Montgomery County Republican who also serves on the House Judiciary Committee, said she doesn't see the House and Senate efforts in conflict. She said the Kane saga has reached a point where lawmakers need to step in and take action.


Paid for by Friends of Marcy Toepel
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites